Disabling confirmation dialogs
 
You can disable most confirmation dialogs, such as 'are you sure that...'.
To do this, see the options screen, category 'TreePad'.
This excludes the confirmation dialogs for tree-node delete, and import directory recursively.
Search ]     [ Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 479 of 527)

This page is created with TreePad