When are tree edits stored?
 
Tree edits are stored instantly

Any changes a user applies to the tree pane, will be saved instantly into the remote database.
For example, at the exact moment that you create a new node, that node is stored in the central database. Initially the node is stored with the title 'new node'. After editing the node title, that change will be stored instantly as well. Any drag-drop operation, or action to change the order of the tree nodes will be stored instantly.

Other users can view any changes in the tree instantly by performing menu⁄view⁄refresh tree or F5 when the tree is active (has focus).
 
 

Search ]     [ Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 43 of 97)

This page is created with TreePad